Monday, September 19, 2011

homecoming!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!  oh wow I'm okay now! This way of being asked was great It cracked me up! :D The dance was soo much fun and amazing! Our group had a picnic at the park. The boys tricked us into thinking we were having McDonald's-it was pretty hilarious. We hung out for awhile. After getting ready, we went to Red Lobster for dinner. I had never been there before and I actually ate shrimp....and liked it!!! The dance itself was(like I said) amazing! So much fun! I think that I have been converted to dances YAY!!
(hopefully, I will be able to get my hands on a few more pictures of the actual dance)

No comments:

Post a Comment